TALK AND BOOK SIGNING

This Thursday I will attend my first Public Book Signing!!
BOOK SIGNING SMYRNA NY 001
I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO IT BUT FEEL A LITTLE NERVOUS. The first time for anything tends to test the nerves because a lack of knowing exactly how it will go or if anyone will attend. I think this should be OK because I know a good many of the good people of Smyrna NY and I taught all of the kids who are now in their thirties or forties.

I need to thank David Raimey who read my first book and came up with the invitation to do this. I hope he will read my now available second book which I will have with me that evening.

One more thing to mention; My daughter Maureen has been inspired to write and self publish. Her new book, “Bastard Sons of Ireland” has been made available on Amazon and Nook and seems to be quite well received. Check it out!.

Thanks!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

